How to permanently delete facebook a/c not de-activate

Some frustrating fb users decided to delete their facebook a/c by de-activating their fb, by de-activing the account they still keep all your info you just need to sign in again then you can reactivate any time you want.

To permanently delete you the account, do the following :
1. Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account ,
2. Click on SUBMIT only if you are sure you want to delete the account.
3. Once you click on Submit, you will see the below pop up: Permanently Delete Account


4. Just click Okay. Voila! bye bye facebook.

Note: If you decided to change your mind to re-activate your a/c you can do so by just signing in within 14days.

1 comment:

  1. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.
    Facebook

    ReplyDelete

Welcome to leave your comment here. Let's share

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin