Andrew Johnston Debute Album is out! - One Voice

The bullied boy Andrew Johnston who wowed the judges at the Britains Got Talent with his amazing voice has released his debute album - One Voice

Here is the songs in this album

1. Pie Jesu
2. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
3. Walking In The Air - Duet with Faryl
4. Panis Angelicus
5. Tears In Heaven
6. Agnus Dei
7. One Voice
8. Goin' Home
9. Imagine
10. I Have A Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to leave your comment here. Let's share


Blog Widget by LinkWithin